2017 October/November Sports broadcasts

Friday, Oct 7

7:00 PM

FB

Culbertson @ Plentywood

 

 

 

 

Saturday, Oct 8

2:30 PM

FB

Mississippi Valley State @ UM Grizzlies

Saturday, Oct 8

6:30 PM

VB

Froid/Medicine Lake @ Plentywood

 

 

 

 

Tuesday, Oct 11

6:30 PM

VB

Richey/Lambert @ Grenora

 

 

 

 

Thursday, Oct 13

6:30 PM

VB

Savage @ Medicine Lake

 

 

 

 

Saturday, Oct 15

2:30 PM

FB

Sacramento State @ UM Grizzlies

 

 

 

 

Tuesday, Oct 18

6:30 PM

VB

Westby/Grenora @ Plentywood

 

 

 

 

Friday, Oct 21

7:00 PM

FB

Richey/Lambert @ Grenora

 

 

 

 

Saturday, Oct 22

5:00 PM

FB

UM Grizzlies @ Northern Arizona

 

 

 

 

Thurs-Sat, Oct 27-29

TBA

VB

District 1-C Tournament @ Plentywood

Saturday, Oct 29

1:00 PM

FB

1st round Montana Class C Playoffs

Saturday, Oct 29

1:30 PM

FB

UM Grizzlies @ Eastern Washington

 

 

 

 

Thurs-Sat, Nov 3-5

TBA

VB

Eastern C Divisional Tournament @ Sidney

Saturday, Nov 5

1:00 PM

FB

2nd round Montana Class C Playoffs

Saturday, Nov 5

5:00 PM

FB

Idaho State @ UM Grizzlies

 

 

 

 

Thurs-Sat, Nov 10-12

TBA

VB

State Class C Tournament @ Bozeman

Saturday, Nov 12

12:00 PM

FB

UM Grizzlies @ Northern Colorado

Saturday, Nov 12

1:00 PM

FB

Semifinals Montana Class C Playoffs

 

 

 

 

Saturday, Nov 19

1200 PM

FB

MSU Bobcats @ UM Grizzlies

Saturday, Nov 19

1:00 PM

FB

Championship Montana Class C Playoffs

 

5:30 PM

BBB

Culbertson @ Grenora (100.1 FM)

error: Content is protected !!